Serendipity: The Vintage Diaries

TVD 1

Hey There

Serendipity, the fortunate happenstance or rather a pleasant surprise. This year has been full of surprises. I have gone under a major transformation and this metamorphosis was quintessential. Like a sappling growing you notice that a seed has sprouted but you don’t pay much attention to it. Suddenly,before you realize it, it is a little plant, firmly rooted, with leaves, stems, buds, and it grows, slowly but steadily, changing every single day, with small,seemingly impercetible changes,which later all measure up,add and contribute to it.

This is one of my favourite outfits of all. I didn’t team up any neckpiece with this dress because it was already appaling enough and sometimes you just need the right kind of accessories.
I fell in love with this dress the instant I saw it online and the best part about it is that I just got under 1k!
Talking about the back now it’s just too damn sexy. The pattern is so beautiful that I wish all my dresses were just the same.
So that’s it for this year my beautiful people. Thanks for reading

TVD 2

TVD 3

TVD 4

TVD 5

TVD 6

TVD 7

Dress-Liebemode

Belt and Rings-Stylefiesta

Heels-Paprika

Bracelet-Mawi

Until Next Time,

Lots Of Love

XoXo

Leave a Reply

