I Heart Emoji

IHE

Hey There

Finally the summer vacations are over and colleges have started in India.
Though vacations are completely exciting but after a while it does get boring
to sit at home all day!
This post is all about funky stuff I got from here and there.
I styled it up keeping the idea of college in mind.
 I simply love wearing tops that speak my mind and this top certainly does!
When I saw this top at Primark I knew this thing is going to be a standout
in wardrobe!
Decided to pair it up with a good pair of denim jeans and white flats.
The jhola is from India Circus which was also featured
in my previous blog post.
What I love about this jhola the most is it’s vibrant colors and
how easy it is to carry around.
You can pair such a top with statement necklaces but it is completely
up to you all. A simple chain would also work.
IHE 4
IHE 5
IHE 3
IHE 1
IHE %
ihe 7
Top and Flats-Primark,
Jeans and Sunglasses-Forever 21
Bag-IndiaCircus,
Bracelet-Claires and
Ring-Street Shop
Hope you guys liked this post. What would be your favorite college outfit?
do let me know in the comments below!

Until Next Time,

Lots Of Love
XoXo
Leave a Reply

