Gala time with Flyrobe!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

 Hey There!

The weekend is here which only means one thing-Time To Party! Amidst this work and chaotic life, Weekends are my only way to escape the worries and hustle and bustle for a brief period of time. I am sure many of you girls out there would have planned out your Saturday night! But ofcourse here comes the stress of picking out yet another party outfit.

With our busy schedules it is difficult to go on a search for the perfect outfit. There have been many of occasions when my friends would come up with last minute party plans and I would end up always being super late because I couldn’t search for “The Outfit”. There is a dilemma practically every girl goes through once in her lifetime – “The I have nothing to wear dilemma”. I am sure you will be able to relate with this and would understand how troublesome it is. We girls got to stick together! Ain’t I right?

Also it would practically take up my entire money if I end up buying a new outfit for every party or event! Ofcourse every problem has a solution and so does this one. Flyrobe comes in to save the day. All of those days when you had to go through the dilemma of what to wear are automically solved thanks to Flyrobe. How intriguing it is that at the touch of a button all of your wardrobe problems have an instant solution!

Flyrobe is a premium fashion rental app available on Andriod (download here). It is your On-Demand Wardrobe for every occasion be it from brunches to official lunches, from night clubs to weddings. They have outfit options for all sizes and all occasions at your disposal within 3 hours! You can put together an entire ensemble in less than 500 rupees with matching accessories as well. If I were to buy this entire ensemble it would have costed me more than 3000! You can return this outfit on the third day and put together an entire new look without the fear of repeating your clothes again and again. Also you get to rent premium brands at a very economical price without burning a hole in your pockets! 

Now talking about the outfit- I picked out this beautiful Boohoo Rosie Jacquard Rose Co-ord set. I love how it looks so elegant, exquisite and eye catching! I used up A lot of adjectives starting from E to describe this outfit haha. Personally I have never tried out co-ords before but as soon as I lay my eyes on this one I couldn’t resist myself. I was drawn to it like a moth to the light. Pair it up with classic old black stilettos and a black clutch and you are good to go. To bling it up I picked out the Miss Bennett golden necklace which again made a perfect addition to my ensemble which I got at the rent of only 49Rs! I am sure this outfit would be perfect to slay this weekend and I hope this post helped you guys out.

Be sure to comment below and let me know what you about this outfit and what are your plans for the weekend.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

IMG_0513

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Dress-Boohoo (Flyrobe)

Neckpiece- Miss Bennett (Flyrobe)

Shoes- Misguided

Clutch and Rings-Forever 21

Until Next Time,

Lots of Love

XoXo

Leave a Reply

