The Goth Princess 

Hey There

Going to keep this post short cause I have had the longest day and my exams are finally starting from tomorrow. Final year exams can be stressful and all I can think of is unwinding from the stress and letting my hair loose. 

To begin with I had absolute fun shooting and editing for this post. I felt so good pushing the boundaries with my style and makeup for this post. However since I wanted to keep the theme black it is hard to see what my makeup really looks like so don’t worry I will be putting up pictures on Instagram to compensate for the same. 

This look is quite bold for me, I took a little black dress and went with an all black look. By now you would realise how much I love this colour and could possibly live in this colour forever! To make the ensemble more interesting I picked out this interesting choker from Bling Jewels that looked absolutely stunning with the outfit. I usually love picking outfits to match with my favourite accessories which should be the other way around. Does it happen with you too? Chokers are completely in fashion right now and let’s make most of this trend and be a style setter for others *wink wink* 

I picked out a classic pair of black heels and wore a silver cuff as an arm bracelet to make it look more dramatic. 

So that was all about my post this week. Hoping to write a few more posts once I done with the exams! I hope you guys enjoy the pictures. See you soon! 


                                                                      Dress- Vero Moda

                                                                      Heels- Missguided

                                                                   Clutch- Janpath nagar

                                                                   Choker- Bling jewelz 

                                                                        Arm Cuff- Toniq

                                                                          Rings- Koovs

                                            

                                                                        Until Next Time,

                                                                         Lots Of Love

                                                                               XoXo

 

Leave a Reply

